Page 1 of 74 1231151 ... LastLast

Thread: Introduce Yourself Here!

Red face Introduce Yourself Here!

Hey everyone,

Let me kick off this thread and tell you guys a bit about about myself. I am Kuen I'm Vietnamese originally, but I currently live and work in Vologda, Russia. Aside from being a Community Manager, I am also the Head of Customer Support Department at Playrix. After flirting with various creative career ideas, I finally made up my mind- what can be more fun and creative than games? So here I am

I spend most of my time working and travelling. I like culture: from literature to world cinema with a lot of food and music in between. I have a good sense of humor, but many people people call it weird (I usually take that as a compliment )

What about you guys?
    Last edited by Amoria; 11-06-2017 at 02:00 PM.

Hi there,

It’s been a while since I introduced myself so I think that’s a great opportunity to let you guys know a bit more info about your loyal admin.

I’m Liza, it pronounces like |ˈliːza|. It sounds funny but I was called “lizard” here at forum and Miss Machine so currently I’m just Lizard Machine - a half animal/half machine cyborg LOL

Sometimes I can be really geeky I adore comics, sci-fi movies, video games and books. I can just roll myself in a cozy blanket and spend the whole evening reading Chekhov stories. Don’t get me wrong, I love sports and stuff but for me nothing’s better than a good book.

Being a Support Team agent is just a dream job for me as it combines dealing with player experience and my passion for gaming. I’m committed to striving to be the most player-focused and friendly agent ever so I would gladly appreciate any sound criticism

Btw, I hope this summer I’ll visit the UK and Ireland and I’m so excited! Do you guys travel a lot?

Annie
    Hi there,