I started a co-op & I have some great members but some are getting their reserved tasks taken. We haved sent out reminders but still have issues. I feel that it would be much easier to have the task denied if someone tries to select when it's already reserved. It doesn't make sense that some one should even be able to select the task if it already has a reserve on it. Is this something that can be changed?