Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Moving Co-ops

  1. #1

    Moving Co-ops

    If I leave my current co-op before the next regatta and join another, do I still get to take the current Professor's Experiment event points I scored and rating (I bought the upgrade) with me or will I have to start over?

  2. #2
    You can switch co-ops, that won't have any effect on the Experiments Event, and you won't lose anything because of it.
    IMPORTANT: As a Township, Gardenscapes and Homescapes moderator, I only have power to maintain the forums.
    Township Support | Gardenscapes Support | Homescapes Support
    FORUM RULES

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •