Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Worst regatta ever!

Worst regatta ever!

At least for me. I always dump zoo tasks. I'm a solo racer so I can't do relays. Don't want long island tasks. And this week there are two tasks for the horrible snowboarding event. What's a gal to do?! Lol I am about desperate enough to do a plane task! Where are the grow tasks? Or the factory tasks? Let alone (gasp) a feeding task or HOL. I hope next week is better.

Town: Lyons Station
    Friend code: 4B8TTC
    Co-op name: Freedom of the Seas
    #FREK7G
    I started playing Township in order to build my own zoo (I am a former zookeeper)

I am racing with one other guy and we got multiple Hols, a few mining tasks, one feeding, one pepper planting. All 135s btw. We are clearing the board quite frequently though. At least once in every hour, but sometimes twice. And yes, we also got a lot of event tasks, some relays.
    So I really don't know why you are not seeing any.

Quote Originally Posted by Rocketto View Post
    I am racing with one other guy and we got multiple Hols, a few mining tasks, one feeding, one pepper planting. All 135s btw. We are clearing the board quite frequently though. At least once in every hour, but sometimes twice. And yes, we also got a lot of event tasks, some relays.
    So I really don't know why you are not seeing any.
    I have been clearing the board every 30 minutes. Had one factory task that I saved from yesterday plus a couple of mining tasks. Just started a feeding task. I haven't seen such bad boards in months and months. Just needed to vent a bit! Lol Still getting tons of low point tasks plus lots of 135 event tasks ... Normally OK but not for this event since they are limiting our play. Oh well. I'm sure next week will be better.

Town: Lyons Station
    Friend code: 4B8TTC
    Co-op name: Freedom of the Seas
    #FREK7G
    I started playing Township in order to build my own zoo (I am a former zookeeper)