Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: If I post a message in co-op chat and then leave the co-op, does my message remain?

  1. #1

    If I post a message in co-op chat and then leave the co-op, does my message remain?

    Or is it deleted?

  2. #2
    Hi welcome to the forum . Your message will remain even after you leave the co-op.

  3. #3
    Great. Thank you.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •