Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Question

  1. #1

    Post Question

    About interseasonal regata. If someone completes a lot of tasks, then leaves the team, the tasks still count for the total team score? or are they lost? thank you very much.

  2. #2
    Yes, they do. The points earned remain with the co-op, even if a member leaves at some point.
    IMPORTANT: As a Township, Gardenscapes and Homescapes moderator, I only have power to maintain the forums.
    Township Support | Gardenscapes Support | Homescapes Support
    FORUM RULES

  3. #3
    and if the person comes back, can continue to do tasks?

  4. #4
    Quote Originally Posted by Someone96 View Post
    and if the person comes back, can continue to do tasks?
    Yes, they can. Although they won't receive any co-op goal rewards that the co-op reached in their absence. But they can continue to complete tasks and obtain chests for their personal goals.
    IMPORTANT: As a Township, Gardenscapes and Homescapes moderator, I only have power to maintain the forums.
    Township Support | Gardenscapes Support | Homescapes Support
    FORUM RULES

  5. #5
    awesome. thanks a lot. from all my heart! :-*

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •