Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Zoo

Zoo

Hello. I’ve been playing for four years now. I appreciate the fact the zoo enclosures are cheaper , however I’m not playing them as I don’t have room for 400 items in my barn (building materials) to build the next one. I’m through with the zoo. You need to make the building materials less (I don’t know of anyone who has 400 extra spots for building materials in their barn)

AlwaysKimmie
    Quote Originally Posted by KKVille View Post
    Hello. I’ve been playing for four years now. I appreciate the fact the zoo enclosures are cheaper , however I’m not playing them as I don’t have room for 400 items in my barn (building materials) to build the next one. I’m through with the zoo. You need to make the building materials less (I don’t know of anyone who has 400 extra spots for building materials in their barn)
    KK my barn holds over 900 but I am with you it is crazy the amount you need. I did my mcaw one over 100 bricks and slabs!

ikr! Thought I would be clever and buy the very last enclosure I had sitting open for purchase. (I had several others available to buy)...

Yeah...that enclosure will sit there for the next five years because of the amount of materials required...
    Screenshot 2019-09-10 at 8.59.23 AM - Edited.jpg
    "If I am found vague, listless or agitated, Administer Chocolate Immediately." Sandra Boynton

AlwaysKimmie
    Quote Originally Posted by twilight bookworm View Post
    ikr! Thought i would be clever and buy the very last enclosure i had sitting open for purchase. (i had several others available to buy)...

Yeah...that enclosure will sit there for the next five years because of the amount of materials required...
    holy smokes batman!!!!!!

What zoo? I closed my zoo when Playrix removed the shops. Why are you all working so hard to create what is just a big decoration?

Quote Originally Posted by KKVille View Post
    Maybe it is easy for me to tell the next but: