Thread: minimum coop size to win all chests?

minimum coop size to win all chests?

what is the minimum coop size necessary to be able to win all the rewards chests?

I'm sailing solo in the wooden league and am frustrated that even doing eight 135 tasks, I can only get enough points to get three out of the five rewards chests.

I think I read somewhere that the number of points needed for each reward chest increases with the number of members racing.

Is there a minimum number of racing members your coop has to have to be able to win all the available rewards chests?

Leagues give access to a limit number of chests. To get the 9 chests, you have to be in gold. You have to be 4 racing members in order to get the 9 chests, as long as you make enough points of course.

I have no experience in lower league but my guess is you need to be 4 racers to reach the number of chests available in each league. While looking at the race tab, click on the ship wheel top right. You will see how many chests are possible in each league.

I race solo in gold and can earn 5 chests with a perfect race 16 X135.
    Graylady, Forum member since may 2014 --- Playing on Android, not on Facebook
    Township level 204, Zoo 194 animals, --- Fishdom stop at 1518 --- Homescape stop at 650

Please read this important post by Playrix about Township : Wishes/requests already rejected by Playrix

Quote Originally Posted by Graylady View Post
    Leagues give access to a limit number of chests. To get the 9 chests, you have to be in gold. You have to be 4 racing members in order to get the 9 chests, as long as you make enough points of course.

I have no experience in lower league but my guess is you need to be 4 racers to reach the number of chests available in each league. While looking at the race tab, click on the ship wheel top right. You will see how many chests are possible in each league.

I race solo in gold and can earn 5 chests with a perfect race 16 X135.