I've been enjoying Gardenscapes , and had clawed my way up to approx level 130 ... I exited the game as usual, but when I returned I had been sent back to level 1. I still have all of the upgrades that I have earned, I even kept the amount of cash I had ... but I've lost all my progress. Is there a way to reset the game?:confused