Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Flying high glitch?

  1. #1

    Flying high glitch?

    I've been keeping track of the number of airplanes that I use in each won level. Last level I used 6, but was only given credit of 4. This level I used 23 and was given credit of 3. I don't understand why I'm not given the correct number. I'm lower on the leader board because of this and it's not fair.

  2. #2
    Hi,

    The only planes that are counted towards your score are the ones that you actually made by matching 4 tiles. The ones already existing on the board won't count, and if you use the double planes booster, it will count only as one, not two.
    IMPORTANT: As a Township, Gardenscapes and Homescapes moderator, I only have power to maintain the forums.
    Township Support | Gardenscapes Support | Homescapes Support
    FORUM RULES

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •