Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Interseasonal Regatta Chest/Task Limits

  1. #1

    Question Interseasonal Regatta Chest/Task Limits

    I have read that if one task times out the chest is lost and I understand this, but I've also heard from others that the chest itself has a time limit. Could someone clarify this? Thank you!

  2. #2
    Quote Originally Posted by heathermt74 View Post
    I have read that if one task times out the chest is lost and I understand this, but I've also heard from others that the chest itself has a time limit. Could someone clarify this? Thank you!
    Hi,

    If no tasks are selected from a chest, it doesn't have a limit, it will sit on the board until the end of the regatta (if it's not dumped). The time limit of a chest is dictated by the started tasks it contains.
    IMPORTANT: As a Township, Gardenscapes and Homescapes moderator, I only have power to maintain the forums.
    Township Support | Gardenscapes Support | Homescapes Support
    FORUM RULES

  3. #3
    Quote Originally Posted by dreadnought View Post
    Hi,

    If no tasks are selected from a chest, it doesn't have a limit, it will sit on the board until the end of the regatta (if it's not dumped). The time limit of a chest is dictated by the started tasks it contains.
    Thank you very much for clarifying. I thought so.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •