Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Can no longer access my Town or CO OP!

Can no longer access my Town or CO OP!

My Smartphone crashed. I have a new one but Google Play Games doesn't have Township on it anymore. So I can't retrieve my town or CO-OP.
    Admin is trying hard for me, but so far isn't having any luck. I have been playing daily for a good three years and have invested alot of money in my town. I am the Leader of my CO-OP and my team doesn't have a clue what's happening! Does anyone know how I can reach out to one of my Team members? My town is Dolphin Bay and my CO-OP is Smooth Sailing Club. I am not on Facebook and admin needs my friend invitation code or town's I'd number. I need all the help I can get!!!

I'm confused. Don't you have access to the Play Store? Can't you download Township and Google Play Games from there? I've chopped and changed various devices, tablets and smartphones, and never had an issue.

Edit: What have support advised you to do?

I've just done a search and can't find a co-op called Smooth Sailing Club. There are plenty with similar names. How many members do you have and is your co-op open, closed or request only?
    Last edited by Pink; 03-30-2019 at 03:39 PM.

Hi Salem,

I can't help with the main issue at hand, but I can mention two things:

1) I just checked my Google Play store, and I am still able to find Township on there. (Maybe it is because I still have the game on this device, but it appears to be there.

2) In the future, try to get a few of your co-op members to join this forum. I've just had my tablet recently stolen and am working on getting a new one to re-establish my big town. But at least I am able to communicate my status with a member or two from my co-op. (I'm not on FB either, so this works well for me.)

Best of luck getting your town back up and running. (I guess I'll see how mine goes in a few days time.)

Quote Originally Posted by Pink View Post