Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Regatta dumping tasks question

  1. #1

    Question Regatta dumping tasks question

    If I dump every task when the regatta “starts” will my race begin or does it not begin until I actually “pick” a task?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Quote Originally Posted by Julie Adams View Post
    If I dump every task when the regatta “starts” will my race begin or does it not begin until I actually “pick” a task?

    Thanks
    Hi,

    You will be paired with other co-ops and enter the race the moment you pick your first task (you can dump until then as much as you want).
    However, keep in mind that in case of tied scores, the start of the race will be considered the official start of the regatta, not individual start.
    IMPORTANT: As a Township, Gardenscapes and Homescapes moderator, I only have power to maintain the forums.
    Township Support | Gardenscapes Support | Homescapes Support
    FORUM RULES

  3. #3
    Just a quick question on this, I read somewhere that your group was selected if you reserved a task...has anyone heard of this or know if it is true or not?

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •