Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Thread: How Long Have You Played?

How Long Have You Played?

Hi Townshippers!
    Township will mark its 6th Year of existence this year (2019)!
    I was wondering, how long have we all been playing this game?
    I've been playing since 1 May 2016, so at the time of posting (25 January 2019) I have been playing Township for 2 years, 8 months, 3 weeks, 3 days (or 999 days!).
    Johnalex Zarco
    Coop: United Federation
    Coop Position: Leader/Coleader
    Coop Tag: #UN28CX
    Town Name(s): Daimler-Kingston Industries.
    Playing Township Mobile since May 2016
    "Every way of a man is right in his own eyes, But the Lord weighs the hearts." ~Proverbs 21:2 NKJV

How do you know the exact day you started? I have played well over a year but have no idea exactly how long? Never missed a day since beginning though sobproud of that. Would love to know how long I’ve been playing. Is there a way to check?

Quote Originally Posted by Pamek1 View Post
    How do you know the exact day you started? I have played well over a year but have no idea exactly how long? Never missed a day since beginning though sobproud of that. Would love to know how long I’ve been playing. Is there a way to check?
    You might be able to find the date you downloaded the game in your AppStore purchase history.
    IMPORTANT:
    As Township Moderators, we maintain the forum according to its rules. We are not Playrix Staff
    - How to contact Township Support
    - Co-op Ads thread, co-ops seeking new members may advertise their team here.
    - Player Ads thread, individuals seeking a co-op may advertise themselves here.

As Bess said, you might be able to find it in the appstore. I know the exact date I started playing because my Grandmother had been taken to the hospital just the week prior, and I played Township a lot during the time thereafter and leveled up quickly.
    Johnalex Zarco
    Coop: United Federation
    Coop Position: Leader/Coleader