Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Too Many Hard Levels!

Too Many Hard Levels!

What is with all the hard levels that keep popping up every second play? Not only that. You complete a hard level then the next game is an extra hard level.
    Also why do we need so many stars to complete one action.?
    This game used to be fun but now is just becoming annoying with getting no where unless you spend heaps of money on coins to pass levels. ☹️

I’ve been playing for two years, and I’ve noticed that, too! They have become exceptionally hard. I don’t get why we long-time players (or any player for that matter) are punished.
    Last edited by Libertybelle; 09-09-2018 at 12:29 AM.

Im endgame player and dont feel punished. But i have to mention that we - veterans are far beyond from some newbies endgaming. Its cause our tasks from very begining were cost more stars than later. Thats why players who are playing from start are delayed with opening new areas. It is a bit unfair, thats true. I can handle levels were changed but tasks should be same cost for all players.

If comes bout superhard levels well... I have not seen it such a long time. Hard ones are very common, mostly level after level. Difficulty? I still repeat it: i love it.
    But hard levels are mostly easier than nornal ones. Its a way unbalanced.

I agree, soon I will stop playing cause I’m tried of the hard levels and to get off them can last until the game give you the right pieces to make the right move with out payment cash (wihich could take months). And there is no guarantee that you will make pass the level with the power ups. Smh

I personally feel that the red levels are particularly difficult when they appear after you've been granted a certain amount of hours of unlimited lives. I'm currently at level 2941 or so and won't play until Tuesday because I've just won 3 hrs of unlimited lives - meaning: I won't finish level 2941 without maximum input of boosters anyway.....