Thread: New task ideas

New task ideas

U can introduce new tasks. Such as:

1) Potato chips producing task in snack factory,

2) yogurt producing tasks in dairy factory,

3) peach yogurt producing task in dairy factory,

4) caramel producing task in suger factory,

5) honey caramel producing task in sugar factory,

6) helping 30 help requests only from the people who r not in ur co op.

7) glue producing task in the rubber factory.

We want variations in tasks. People are fed up of same old repetitive tasks. Plz introduce some new tasks. Thank you.

Agree. It is the same set of tasks each and every week. Can we have fresh set of tasks please with more variations? The regatta task list is becoming too predictable now. I have been playing Township for close to 6 months now and it is time that we have fresh set of challenges which would make Regatta more enjoyable and less monotonous.
    Town Name:JAI SRI RAM NAGAR
    LEVEL 58
    CO-OPERATIVE :BOLIVIAN S. A.

Quote Originally Posted by Jesmine Islands View Post
    U can introduce new tasks. Such as:

1) Potato chips producing task in snack factory,

2) yogurt producing tasks in dairy factory,

3) peach yogurt producing task in dairy factory,

4) caramel producing task in suger factory,

5) honey caramel producing task in sugar factory,

6) helping 30 help requests only from the people who r not in ur co op.

7) glue producing task in the rubber factory.

We want variations in tasks. People are fed up of same old repetitive tasks. Plz introduce some new tasks. Thank you.
    Hi there. All of these tasks are very time-consuming though. I think that it may be difficult to get the balance between introducing new tasks and ensuring that they are compatible with some of the existing tasks.

Quote Originally Posted by hyacinth View Post