I have accidentally hit the trash button instead of the send button while completing helicopter orders several times. As you can imagine it is quite frustrating to have completed a very large or time consuming order only to mistakenly cancel the whole thing at the moment of send off. The trash icon and send icon are too close together. My suggestion would be to either move the location of the trash button or make it possible to undo the action immediately after. Thank you!