Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Raja: The Dealer

Raja: The Dealer

I'm new to the game and loving it. I've been spending a lot of time reading all the old posts to learn as much as I can.

I finally got Raja, and he was free. I'm assuming after he leaves, I will have to pay with the tcash for him to come back. I recall reading a post where someone explained how they earned enough in game to keep him coming back, at least weekly or something like that. Can someone please explain the most beneficial way to utilize him? Please

The market in general confuses me a little too. The items seem very expensive. I send out the helicopter to make coin for the game, but it seems the prices are so high in the market that I would actually lose coin by getting items from it for the helicopter.

Any tips & tricks would so be appreciated.

Quote Originally Posted by Tannie View Post
    I'm new to the game and loving it. I've been spending a lot of time reading all the old posts to learn as much as I can.

I finally got Raja, and he was free. I'm assuming after he leaves, I will have to pay with the tcash for him to come back. I recall reading a post where someone explained how they earned enough in game to keep him coming back, at least weekly or something like that. Can someone please explain the most beneficial way to utilize him? Please

The market in general confuses me a little too. The items seem very expensive. I send out the helicopter to make coin for the game, but it seems the prices are so high in the market that I would actually lose coin by getting items from it for the helicopter.

Any tips & tricks would so be appreciated.