Thread: Fastest Way To Earn Ingots

Fastest Way To Earn Ingots

Hi all,

Long time Gardenscapes player, freshly hooked Township player. I started playing about a month ago; seemed eerily similar to another game I had played in the past but somehow as I progressed, the differences started to become apparent and now I can't seem to tear myself away from this glorious builder.

I feel like I have a good handle on most things, I've joined a functioning Co-op, donate goods to members and other players like it's my only goal and finish all my regatta tasks each week. I've learned how to take advantage of my boosters, thus how to earn good coin quickly and have built everything I can build up to this point (that said, a number of buildings are still waiting for mats for completion).

This brings me to the main wall that I feel I've hit. I am level 37, I fill trains as fast as possible, most times they're out of the station within seconds of their arrival, some times I even spend t-cash to bring them home early. I do gather mining tools relatively quickly and I feel like I have a very solid handle on how to efficiently mine, yet with two foundries, I can turn that ore into ingots in under 24 hours. I upgrade a factory (or if I'm lucky, two) and then I have to wait to gather more mining tools. I usually save up enough tools to successfully clear a regatta task (mine 54 ore, etc) in one go.

My question, after my long winded post, is: Can I expect to earn more ore/ingots at a quicker rate as I continue to progress? Does the zoo offer ingots for completing anything? Do the boxes with tools that arrive on the train contain more tools as I continue to level? Is there a faster way to earn ingots that I could be maximizing on right now. Because I need to upgrade my rubber factory asap and I can't earn enough silver ore to save my life.

Thank you for your consideration.

Hi and welcome to getting hooked on Township