Sometimes when I'm done playing and I have lost a level I just minimize the game. When I come back to the game, it returns many times to the screen where I've last lost to level, and it will be hours later, and it automatically takes a life off of a full set of lives. Every other game I own does not do this. Sometimes I don't want to hit x's and the back button several times to exit out of a game it's easier to just minimize it by hitting my home key. Do you have a fix for this in your next update?