Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Wanting To Delete Community Building

Wanting To Delete Community Building

Hello all:
    I've been playing Township for a few months, and I'm totally addicted. I've already built up a pretty nice sized town. But, there's a community building I really want to get rid of. Is there a way to delete a community building?

Thanks!
    siouxdax

There is no way to get rid of a community building.
    Township level: 119
    Zoo level: 31
    Town: La ville de Ronnie
    Friend Code: 94437W
    IOS: iPad Pro

Quote Originally Posted by Ronnie Rose View Post
    There is no way to get rid of a community building.
    This is unfortunately true ... However thankfully we can creatively hide them with larger buildings or trees etc. ... I have a few hidden myself

Yep, proper placement and landscaping can work miracles!
    Level 157
    Zoo Level 45
    IOS - iPad Air

Co-Op: Sogno Mare (Sea Dream) - Sail only for certain rewards.
    Town: Far Niente Bay

Ideas That Cannot Be Implemented At This Time (Or Ever)

are community buildings more important than factories if u want to open all the land?

also what r some viable reasons to delete/not build certain community buildings?

currently I've already somewhat gimped my town by skipping some factories, in order to keep the trains simple as possible.
    Last edited by BiBi; 08-28-2016 at 05:13 AM.
    Town: Finland
    Game Center iPhone: bibi-hk (Add me! Let's unlock more boxes!)
    Friend Code: HURMCJ (not sure if room since 50's the limit)
    Town Level: 49 | Zoo Level: 6
    Co-op: ec work (Welcome to join, search us up! 6 players atm)

Yes, you need community buildings to increase the maximum population you can have (which you then get by building houses). This then allows you to get land. Factories don't have an impact on population.