Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Uploading A Profile Picture

Uploading A Profile Picture

I know I'm going to be shouted out for being in wrong forum,but can anyone tell me how to upload a picky to my profile.
    Yes I'm a newbie...but you all were there one time lol ☺

Hi Damsel, Go to settings, top-right of your screen. Then look down the left-hand side for My Settings - Edit Avatar. You can choose to upload a picture from your computer, or add the link from a hosting site.

You should be able to preview it before saving too.
    Forever living in hope lol

Forum member since June 2015 -
    Little Wonders #UPN7VG ~ now recruiting ~ Level 64+
    Level 155 - Android Friend code RNDXDC. I'm full but happy to stay on your pending tabs.

Imp: - Level 137 - Android 4CP9XT

Hello, I've been playing Township for about 2 months now and have a couple of questions. When I put a pic on my profile it is sideways and I don't know how to rotate it. Can someone help with that. Also, I have township on my phone also. 2 different games/towns. The one on my phone has a Halloween theme right now but the one on my PC does not. Was wondering why this is. Thanks.

Quote Originally Posted by Damsel51 View Post
    I know I'm going to be shouted out for being in wrong forum,but can anyone tell me how to upload a picky to my profile.
    Yes I'm a newbie...but you all were there one time lol ☺
    In case you have any other forum-related questions, please refer to the Forums Guide in the "New To Township?" sub-forum.

Quote Originally Posted by flash3992 View Post
    Hello, I've been playing Township for about 2 months now and have a couple of questions. When I put a pic on my profile it is sideways and I don't know how to rotate it. Can someone help with that. Also, I have township on my phone also. 2 different games/towns. The one on my phone has a Halloween theme right now but the one on my PC does not. Was wondering why this is. Thanks.